8 January 2022, 11.00-13.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall

Liszt Museum Morning Concert

Gergely Kovács Presented by Liszt Academy

Liszt: Rhapsodie espagnole
Scriabin: Piano Sonata No. 2 in G-sharp minor, Op. 19 (‘Sonata-fantázia’)
Rachmaninov: Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 36 (first version from 1913)

Gergely Kovács (piano)


HUF 2 000 (for students and pensioners HUF 1 000)