30 March 2022, 18.00-20.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall

Liszt Ferenc Society

Lent and Easter

Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 14 in C-sharp minor, Op. 27/2 ('Moonlight')
Liszt: Années de pèlerinage, Deuxième année: Italie – 2. Il Penseroso, 1. Sposalizio
Liszt: Années de pèlerinage, Première année: Suisse – 7. Églogue
Liszt: Variations on a Basso Continuo from the Cantata “Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen”

Fülöp Ránki (piano)
Narrator: Adrienne Kaczmarczyk

Presented by

Franz Liszt Society