Chamber Music from Paris

19 April 2024, 19.30-21.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall


Chamber Music from Paris Presented by Liszt Academy

Concert Series of the Chamber Music Department

Time change

Debussy: Sonata for Violin and Piano in G minor
Kanon Aoki (violin), Kaisei Mizuno (piano)
Poulenc: Sonata for Cello and Piano
Bálint Sándor (cello), Lili Farkas (piano)


Franck: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major
Zsófia Fóris (violin), Leila Hargitai (piano)

Please note that the concert will start from 19.30 instead of the originally announced 19.00. Thank you for your understanding.

Presented by

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Chamber Music Department


Admission is free, subject to availability of seats.