Judith Neszlényi

16 September 2022, 18.00-20.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall

Liszt Museum Evening Concert

Judith Neszlényi Presented by Liszt Academy


Mendelssohn: Rondo capriccioso, Op. 14
Schubert: Piano Sonata No. 13 in A major, D. 664
Dohnányi: Ruralia hungarica, Op. 32a – 3. Andante poco moto, rubato; 7. Molto vivace
Vecsey: Valse triste
Vecsey: Caprice No. 2 (‘Fountain’)
Liszt: Consolation No. 3
Liszt: Liebesträume (Three Notturnos)– 3. O lieb, o lieb, so lang du lieben kannst
Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No. 13

Judith Neszlényi (piano)


Admission is free, subjected to the capacity of the room.